Merry Christmas !

Well, first things first… Merry Christmas ! I hope the holiday season is treating you well and you are surrounded by love.

I also wanted to take this time to thank each and every one of you that have kept up with my blog. Today marks one year since I started The Eleventh Letter. I been in the game a whole 365 days, and I can honestly say this is one of the best Christmas gifts I have ever given myself lol.

This entire blogging experience has been so therapeutic for me, and I have enjoyed it more than I could have ever imagined. This has been an amazing year in all avenues of life, and I am eager to see what the future holds. 

I haven’t been blogging as much lately, and my absence is all for good reasons. I have been planning, and prepping for next year. I can’t wait to show everyone what I have been working on 🙂 

Thanks again for taking the time to check me out, there aren’t enough words to express my gratitude. 

May mercy, peace, and love be yours in abundance.

xoxo.KC



2 comments

  1. I am so proud of you for making it to ONE year in the blogging world! The Eleventh Letter has provided so many people with valuable lessons, great information involving health, happiness and of course style! Kudos to you on this venture, and all the others to come… I can’t wait to see what you have in store for 2016! GOOOOOOO KC!

    1. Thank you sooooooo much! You know I love me some you. Your words mean so much to me. You of all people know how trill some years have been… so I am especially happy when people see the growth over the years. This year has been amazing, and the best is yet to come. I look forward to all the things 2016 holds. Thanks again for everything, but most importantly thank you for just being you. Love ya ! xoxo

Talk to me! xoxo

