Thrift of the Day

As some of you may know, I love a good thrifting opportunity. Well the other day I went to one of my favorite local thrift stores and found a Members Only jacket! What’s even better ?!!! The jacket was black ! Now anyone that knows me, knows all I wear is black, so the jacket was a must have piece .

This jacket was such a treasure for a number of reasons. Reason número uno … It was an amazing deal. These jackets usually retail for various prices. I attached the following images. Feel free to click on the images to enlarge and see the prices.

I got my jacket for $6.99 ! Can we say … STEAL ! AND it was in fabulous condition. I’m in love. What do you think?

One comment

Talk to me! xoxo

