Hey Guys !

I usually am crazy active with my blog, but these last few weeks I haven’t been able to be up here like I’ve wanted.

In some of my previous posts, I have mentioned some of my business ventures coming up in the following months. All these projects have definitely been keeping me busy! I’m going to make a promise to myself to AT LEAST do the journal challenges everyday this week, after all … we are leading up to my birthday!

I appreciate the few of you that have asked me where have I been, that means the world to me! Well, I am launching my business officially in April, so that has been crazy. Business has been picking up, so I’m all over the place. I find that once the weather picks up, business always gets better so I’m grateful for that. I’m still working out some minor details as far as the event planning and production aspect, but the printing side is up and ready and booming!

I take some head shots this week, so I can be listed on this website for this comedy show called #REPOST. I can’t wait to share that with you all! I am in the works with interviewing the creator and executive producer, so that should be fun. Can’t wait to share that piece!

Starting in the summer, I am also going to be part of this podcast. Now, that’s what I am really eager to star! I’m excited and God willing that project will launch May/June.

Question! Do people watch YouTube channels anymore? I’ve always been curious about them, but I wanted to know if they were still popular? Also, does anyone know if you can upload videos here? As in on our WordPress pages? I’m still fairly new, about 3 months into this blogging game …so I sincerely don’t have a clue. If anyone has any idea or suggestions I would greatly appreciate it.

ALSO! If you guys promote your blogs on other social media avenues please let me know so I can follow you! I recently started a twitter page, and Instagram to promote my blog and other projects. I have widgets for both on this page. Again, please let me know about your guys pages so I can follow. I’m always here to support =) 

How’s everyone else’s month going? I would love to hear about it! I’ve missed you all so much! You guys inspire me daily .

xoxo. KC

4 comments

  1. People still watch YouTube videos and I think you can upload videos here too, but I’m not sure 🙂
    I am @ellarend1 on Twitter and @ellarend on Instagram 🙂

    1. Hey ! Ok great! I’m def going to follow you , look out for me !

      I’m going to def look into it! Thanks so much. I think it would be a really cool feature… I would love to interact that way. Thank you so much!

  2. Congrats on your new business.. I look forward to seeing and hearing more about it.. It’s truly a blessing and excitement when you’re able to launch your own. I personally still watch youtube videos..I think they’re an awesome way to promote what you’re doing. (in fact I’m trying to learn how).. You can also connect with me on twitter (wallacejamala) and instagram (urvintagegirl)

Talk to me! xoxo

