Chapter 3 of 12

Good Morning Loves ! It’s the first day of March. March holds a special place in my heart for a number of reasons. 

  • Favorite season
  • Favorite season to dress for 
  • Favorite Zodiac sign . Hey Aries 
  • My favorite number is 3 
  • Last but not least… it’s my birthday month! 

Trust and believe , I have more reasons , those were just the basics. 

In honor of my favorite month, I plan on making the next 30 days full of blogging bliss. 

I’m going to post a few things later as far as challenges, hopefully you guys can join in and we can make this an awesome and enjoyable month for everyone. 

Can’t wait to share all my quirky ideas and themes with you all.

Cheers to the best Month of the year. 

If you are a March baby yourself, let me know 🙂 

Xoxo . 

May mercy, peace, and love be yours in abundance

KC 

8 comments

  1. Here’s my $0.02: I’m also an Aries but my b’day is in April. (My “Irish Twin’s” b’day is today!) I’ll look forward to reading your blissful blogs this month.

    1. Yay !!! I love an Aries. I’m into zodiac signs , so that really excites me ! Lol .

      Thanks so much for stopping by . I look forward to your posts as well . Most importantly, I always appreciate your $0.02 🙂

      1. I’m glad you are excited about the zodiac because I was going to ask you some questions but I can spread them out over the (blissful) month (of March).

      2. Oh feel free to ask away ! Or you can spread them out . Whatever one you prefer is fine by me. I welcome all questions & comments. Lol I’m glad you caught on to my catch phrase . The month and season just makes me happy. Blissful is how I felt this morning, so I just went with it. Haha

  2. Happy birthday month. Mine is March 30th. I am looking forward to preparing and planting my garden. Love the warmer weather and the way the light dancing on the trees during the early spring and fall.

    1. YAY! Happy Birthday Month to you as well ! I’m going to make a reminder of this so when the time comes, I can shout you out on my post for that day. The way you described the season was so moving, your words were enchanting, and I totally agree =)

Talk to me! xoxo

