Thrift of the Day

For those of you that have missed my previous fashion posts, I do dabble info fashion. I enjoy fashion, great finds, and most of all thrifting. I wanted to share one of my favorite pieces I’ve ever found.

My Vintage Joan Walters Jumpsuit. I live for a jumpsuit. You can dress them up, dress them down, and they are so unexpected. I love it. It’s comfortable and so fitting for any and every type of occasion. Jumpsuits are also a perfect fix for when it’s a little cold outside. It’s definitely a look you should try.

Vintage Joan Walters • MassiveHawtness.Esty.com (Love her store! Check it out) $21.00

Jessica Simpson peep toe heel

Jewelry • I made myself (I’ll post a blog tutorial)

2015/01/img_0214-01.jpg

2015/01/img_0217-0.jpg

2015/01/img_0216-0.jpg

2015/01/img_0218-0.jpg

4 comments

      1. I just nominated you for the ” sisterhood of the bloggers award”

        I couldnt find where to comment on your page. Anyways your nomination and instructions are on my last post. Also i was going to feature you on my weekly fab five blogs post . Have a wonderful day

Talk to me! xoxo

