Who I am and Why I’m here.

Why hello there! I have made a few posts, but I wanted to take a few moments and tell you about myself and why I’m here.

Well…My name is KC. I am originally from Southern California. I’m in my twenties, and I am a total free spirit. When its all over, I just want to be able to look back at my life and say that I did what I wanted, how I wanted. Life is too short and too beautiful to be anything less than enjoyable.

I have a personal journal, but I decided to get into blogging, because I enjoy the interaction between people. I like to read, and I enjoy communication. Blogging is like getting the best of both worlds.

My interests are broad, and I plan to discuss a few topics on my blog. I am fully capable of holding an insanely intense conversation about politics, and be just as passionate about mascara. LOL. That’s just how I am. I’m versatile, and I appreciate eclectic dialogue.

I’m here because I want to share parts of my mind with you all. I want to share my thoughts.

The people I have interacted with so far have been wonderful, the energy here is contagious. One of the best things I have experienced is feedback. I really do enjoy interaction, and I love that everyone is opinionated and up for discussion. I hope you guys have enjoyed reading some of my posts; I know I l have found pleasure in reading some of the things that pop up on my feed.

May mercy, peace, and love be yours in abundance – Best wishes to you all.

KC

5 comments

Talk to me! xoxo

