Blog Apps?

I recently got into blogging. I’ve been exploring the blogosphere, and so far I can dig it. I’m finding that different blog apps have different things to offer. As of right now I use my WordPress app and this other cool one: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13354671/?claim=rx4gfpc6fq2″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I like Bloglovin because it has an amazing search engine, and it allows you to add your blog. Overall, it’s a pretty easy app to use. I’m not super computer savvy, so I appreciate a no nonsense app.

What apps do you guys use?

Talk to me! xoxo

