I don’t always wear pink … But when I do …

Look . I have never been a pink wearing girl. Never. Never ever. Even as a child I don’t remember being fond of it.

HOWEVER, every once in awhile I find something in a shade of pink that is a must-have. It doesn’t happen often, but when it does it’s usually love at first sight. Pink can be bold yet feminine, it all depends on how you wear it. Here’s two of my favorite pieces in pink.

Top Photo :
Bar II Pink studded leather jacket

Bottom photo :
Dana Buchman blazer
Thrift store find

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2eb/81534316/files/2014/12/img_0005.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2eb/81534316/files/2014/12/img_0007.jpg

One comment

Talk to me! xoxo

