Nails • Color of the Week •

So has anyone else noticed the mass social media pages dedicated to nail design ? When I go on Instagram all I see is nails, nail pages and all kinds of creative expression through nails. Nails in many ways is another fabulous accessory to have. It’s one of my personal favorites.

Any who …. I’ve always thought decorative nails were pretty. They are sexy, and feminine. I’ve always liked the way they make my hands look, so I decided to give it another go.

Here I have coffin or ballerina nails . My ring finger is a stiletto nail. I’m not sure what kind of little jewel things these are but they are actually holding up pretty well. I’ve washed my hair, did chores around the house … Still intact !

I thought the length was going to be a little cumbersome, but I actually like it so far.

As far as the color, the brand is O.P.I — shade is called Privacy Please .

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2eb/81534316/files/2014/12/img_4531-3.jpg

Talk to me! xoxo

