First things First …

Am I being too crazy if I were to say that it’s kind of symbolic in a weird way that I started my blog on Christmas? I am in no way shape or form being biblical about it. I just think its something really cool about my creative juices flowing on Christmas Day. Christmas just symbolizes such purity and freshness to me. I don’t know, I’ve always been peculiar about dates and numbers, so to me Christmas morning is the perfect day to start a blog. I’m wide-awake, and as the year is coming to an end, my mind is running wild. Sometimes I think so much my head starts to hurt. It’s crazy.

It probably would have been really cool to post a picture or something, being that this is my first post. HOWEVER, I hardly know how yo use this thing. I literally woke up an hour ago and decided I wanted to blog. So bare with me… I’m learning as I go. lol

Anyways, this blog is for basically everything. Business ventures, hair, fashion, food, relationship issues, friends… honestly I’m just here to talk about LIFE. I have some main objectives, but I can’t promise that I will stick to a script. I just want to share my life with a few people that might be interested and get some interaction along the way. Sounds harmless.

7 comments

    1. Thank you so much . Of all the comments i’ve received thus far … That was the most meaningful one. Im so happy you like it and think its different. Sincerely, that means a lot to me . I look forward to reading your posts as well 🙂

Talk to me! xoxo

